Sales results

Filter
Wines and spirits
Sale date: closest to furthest date
Sale date: furthest to closest date
Wines and spirits
1
Sort by:
Sat 23 Mar
2.00 pm - GREAT WINES & SPIRITS
March 23rd, 2024 at 2:00 PM
21200 Beaune - France
Tue 19 Mar
Wines and spirits
March 19th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
44000 NANTES - France
Fri 23 Feb
WINE, BOOKS, JEWELRY and Classic Sales
February 23rd, 2024 at 2:00 PM
04100 Manosque - France
Browse over 10 million works of art sold at auction
Auction.fr logo by Interencheres
Wed 14 Feb
Great Champagnes & Spirits
February 14th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
33300 Bordeaux - France
Fri 02 Feb
SALE OF WINES & SPIRITS
February 2nd, 2024 at 2:00 PM
59500 Douai - France
Thu 25 Jan
WINE SALE
January 25th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
53000 Laval - France
Sat 20 Jan
VINS ET SPIRITUEUX
January 20th, 2024 at 2:00 PM
28000 Chartres - France
Sat 16 Dec
Vins & Alcools
December 16th, 2023 at 10:00 AM
84000 Avignon - France
Fri 15 Dec
VENTE CARITATIVE SANS FRAIS ACHETEUR : GRANDS VINS DE BOURGOGNE AU PROFIT DES RESTAURANTS DU COEUR
December 15th, 2023 at 7:00 PM
21200 Beaune - France
Wed 13 Dec
VIN & SPIRITUEUX
December 13th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
14000 Caen - France
Thu 07 Dec
VINS ET SPIRITUEUX - OR, BIJOUX ET MONTRES
December 7th, 2023 at 2:30 PM
13006 Marseille - France
Tue 05 Dec
VENTE VINS - CORBAS
December 5th, 2023 at 10:00 AM
69960 Corbas - France
Thu 30 Nov
VINS ET SPIRITUEUX
November 30th, 2023 at 10:00 AM
69008 Lyon - France
Wed 29 Nov
Grands vins de Bordeaux et autres régions
November 29th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
33300 Bordeaux - France
Sun 26 Nov
SPIRITUEUX, GRANDS VINS & CHAMPAGNE
November 26th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
92210 Saint-Cloud - France
Fri 24 Nov
Vente de Vins
November 24th, 2023 at 9:30 AM
45000 Orléans - France
Sat 18 Nov
Vins
November 18th, 2023 at 9:30 AM
37000 Tours - France
Fri 17 Nov
VINS - CHAMPAGNE - SPIRITUEUX # 20 Deuxième partie
November 17th, 2023 at 9:30 AM
51100 Reims - France
Fri 17 Nov
Vins - Spiritueux
November 17th, 2023 at 9:30 AM
37000 Tours - France
Thu 16 Nov
VINS - CHAMPAGNE - SPIRITUEUX # 20 Première partie
November 16th, 2023 at 9:30 AM
51100 Reims - France
Wed 15 Nov
VINS ET SPIRITUEUX - CAVE DE M. BERNARD LABBE : 3ème PARTIE & A DIVERS
November 15th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
75008 Paris - France
Tue 14 Nov
VINS FINS ET ALCOOLS
November 14th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
21000 Dijon - France
Mon 13 Nov
Grands vins et spiritueux
November 13th, 2023 at 1:30 PM
29600 Saint-Martin-des-Champs - France
Fri 10 Nov
14h00 - GRANDS VINS ET SPIRITUEUX
November 10th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
21200 Beaune - France
Thu 09 Nov
DIJON - VINS ET SPIRITUEUX - EXCLUSIVEMENT EN LIVE
November 9th, 2023 at 2:30 PM
21000 Dijon - France
Wed 18 Oct
14h - TRES BELLE VENTE de GRANDS VINS et SPIRITUEUX SUR DESIGNATION
October 18th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
60300 Senlis - France
Fri 13 Oct
Grands vins et Spiritueux
October 13th, 2023 at 2:30 PM
64000 Pau - France
Fri 13 Oct
Rhum, la collection de Mr Bordione
October 13th, 2023 at 10:00 AM
64000 Pau - France
Mon 09 Oct
VENTE DE VINS FINS ET ALCOOLS
October 9th, 2023 at 10:00 AM
50100 Cherbourg - France
Thu 05 Oct
VINS et SPIRITUEUX - Objets et mobilier, à l'Hôtel des ventes
October 5th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
53000 Laval - France
Fri 29 Sep
VENTE DE VINS Suite LJ (sur désignation)
September 29th, 2023 at 1:30 PM
77100 MEAUX - France
Fri 29 Sep
alcools - vins - champagne - sneakers suite à L. J. Monsieur VIRGULE
September 29th, 2023 at 10:30 AM
21000 Dijon - France
Tue 29 Aug
VINS ET SPIRITUEUX
August 29th, 2023 at 10:00 AM
69960 Corbas - France
Thu 13 Jul
Grands vins GRANDS MILLESIMES , ALCOOLS ET SPIRITUEUX
July 13th, 2023 at 9:30 AM
33300 BORDEAUX - France
Tue 04 Jul
Grands Vins de Bordeaux, autres régions & spiritueux
July 4th, 2023 at 3:00 PM
33300 Bordeaux - France
Fri 30 Jun
ENTIERE CAVE DE M. BERNARD LABBE -VINS ET SPIRITUEUX
June 30th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
75008 Paris - France
Mon 26 Jun
Grands vins dont Bourgogne et Bordeaux Provenance unique d'une cave d'un particulier M. B
June 26th, 2023 at 1:30 PM
29600 Saint-Martin-des-Champs - France
Thu 22 Jun
Vins fins et alcools
June 22nd, 2023 at 10:00 AM
21000 Dijon - France
Thu 15 Jun
SPIRITUEUX, CHAMPAGNE & GRANDS VINS
June 15th, 2023 at 11:00 AM
92210 Saint-Cloud - France
Sat 10 Jun
VENTE DE VINS AU PROFIT DU LION'S CLUB - section Gevrey Chambertin
June 10th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
21220 Brochon - France
Thu 01 Jun
Vins & spiritueux
June 1st, 2023 at 9:30 AM
33300 BORDEAUX - France
Fri 26 May
Une cave étonnante !
May 26th, 2023 at 10:00 AM
63000 Clermont-Ferrand - France
Thu 25 May
Grands Vins et Alcools
May 25th, 2023 at 2:30 PM
63000 Clermont-Ferrand - France
Thu 25 May
Grands vins & Alcools
May 25th, 2023 at 10:00 AM
84000 Avignon - France
Thu 25 May
10h et 14h - EXCEPTIONNELLE VENTE de GRANDS VINS et SPIRITUEUX SUR DESIGNATION principalement judiciaire et sans prix de réserve!
May 25th, 2023 at 10:00 AM
60300 Senlis - France
Wed 24 May
VENTE DE VINS MILLESIMES
May 24th, 2023 at 2:00 PM
34070 Montpellier - France
Sat 13 May
Vins fins millésimés et alcools
May 13th, 2023 at 9:30 AM
37000 Tours - France
Fri 12 May
Vins fins millésimés et alcools
May 12th, 2023 at 9:30 AM
37000 Tours - France